Art

Hey guys! Welcome back to Maya’s blog! Today’s post is all about “art”. Hope you enjoy it!

Art has been a part of my passion ever since I was little ( Probably two years old ). When I started drawing people, I drew them without hands or necks, and I remember making the shoes just circles. I remember how I kept drawing this girl over and over again, the girl had :

  • Brown hair
  • Brown eyes
  • Purple dress
  • Purple flower on hair

I have improved my art in all of these years. If you see my art and ask “How are you so good at art?!” I would say “It’s good because I don’t have to do it, I want to do it.” I really enjoy art because, well, I’ts hard to explain, it’s just fun ( For my opinion. ). When I grow up I want to become a cartoonist, and maybe work for disney! I want to be a cartoonist so I can continue my art journey. A few months ago, my parents found out about this art high school, whoever wants to have a job that includes art ( So as cartoonist, fashion designer and so on… ) can go to this school to learn it. But, if you want to join, you have to have good marks on each subject, so I will try hard to study.

I hope you liked this post, have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *