My Genius Hour

Earlier this year my class has watched this amazing video, the video was about this one kid who was into video games, he made his own arcade, made out of cardboard! He started with one customer, then he was on news, he had so many customers (maybe over a hundred!) After we stopped watching the video, we were told by our teacher that we will be making a project called Genius Hour, or just GH for short. The GH was a project we had to make of our interest, but we weren’t allowed to do it in pairs because it has to be something that YOU are interested in. When I was thinking of what I should do for it, I had some trouble, but then I had a great idea! If you have read my other post, you know that art is my passion and I love it, so I have decided to make an art tutorial all about character design. I am having fun making it, and I’m learning so much! I can’t wait to see how it will turn out, and I can’t wait to see others!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *