The Middle School Retreat

Hi! It’s me again! Maya! And today I will be talking about this years MIDDLE SCHOOL RETREAT.

This year we went to an obstacle course on monday. It was a bit of an adventure…

The obstacle course was much harder than I anticipated… I loved it so much, but it was HARD!

I really recommend going there, it’s really fun.On

Tuesday, We went whitewater rafting, it was really fun,

I loved the rapids and how big the splashes were, we would go up-then down-then up-then down,

and then on the last rapid we were spinning!

 

 

The middle school retreat was awesome!!!!!!!!!

A cannot wait to go again next year!!!!

And if you didn’t get to do it yet… get excited, but you’re up for some big fun!!!

Peace out, girl scout, this is Maya.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *