My rocket! 🚀

Hi guys!

So (already a while ago..) my class did a little project…

So we were learning about flight, you know, the molecules and everything…

So after we’ve done all the work… we got to do a fun project. We got paper, and we got to make a rocket. We got to shoot it out, and the one that was the farthest wins. Zoe’s won, shoutout to her, check out her blog, she’s really cool.

Now… here’s a little video with me and my rocket…

I really think mine went way farther than I  thought it would… I’ve learned that I should maybe have a little cue cards when I’m making a flipgrid, because I think I forgot to say something…

I’ve learned a lot about flight, actually, I never knew ANYTHING about flight before this! I really enjoyed this project, I loved how we got to build and design our own rocket. I hope we do more projects like this.

 

Bye guys!

-MayaJ

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *